Full Catalogue A-Z News Agents Frequently asked questions Contact us Privacy Policy
Bookmark and Share

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra Op. 4 (reduction two pianos)

Full Score and orchestral parts are available to hire
Piano reduction by the composer

Price £16.50

  • UK: Click here to buy from the Faber Music website
  • Rest of the World: Click here to find a local agent

Composer: Tchaikowsky, André 1935-1982

Genre: Instrumental

Format / Instrumentation
Reduction for two pianos


Josef Weinberger

Designed by Thrust