Un Piccolo Sonatina

Stephen Hough has gained an ever-growing reputation as a composer. He has been commissioned to write works for renowned soloists, vocalists, choirs and orchestral principals. In this charming little (three movement) Sonatina, Hough has written an effective piece that shows off the piccolo to its full potential.
Solo Piccolo

Price £5.50

  • UK: Click here to buy from the Faber Music website
  • Rest of the World: Click here to find a local agent

Composer: Hough, Stephen b. 1961

Genre: Instrumental


Josef Weinberger